The first meeting of the new Otters committee took place immediately after the AGM on Sunday 14th October. The picture shows the committee in session: from left to right: Jean Paul Buttigieg, Anton Tabone, Sean Zammit, George Louis Zammit, Mark Vella, Daniel Calleja, Enzo Dimech, Patrick Sciberras, Marlin Vella, Paul Dimech and Marc Tabone.